Switch to Accessible Site
Contact Us

We have included several ways to contact us. Please give our office a call at 509 667 0679, send an email or fill out the form below.  We look forward to hearing from you and to working with you as you move toward your personal goals. 

 


Melissa Payne - Administrator                             
melissa@shipowickcounseling.com

Wayne Hersel C.D.P.                                                      
wayne@shipowickcounseling.com

Dianne Hansen L.M.H.C.
dianne@shipowickcounseling.com

Jesi Lingo L.M.H.C.; C.D.P.T.
jesi@shipowickcounseling.com


Maribeth Marboe C.D.P.
maribeth@shipowickcounseling.com

Patrick Herzer L.M.H.C.A.; C.D.P.T.
patrick@shipowickcounseling.com

Farrah McGuffin- Receptionist
farrah@shipowickcounseling.com 

Vicki Feiten - Billing Coordinator                   
vicki@shipowickcounseling.com

                           
   
                        

We are committed to your privacy. Do not include confidential or private information regarding your health condition in this form or any other form found on this website. This form is for general questions or messages to the practitioner.

Please don't put anything here:
Please enter the words below: Click to reload image What is this?


By clicking send you agree that the phone number you provided may be used to contact you (including autodialed or pre-recorded calls). Consent is not a condition of purchase.

Schedule Appointment

Start your new path in life and be
the change today!

Helpful Forms

Click here to view and print
forms for your appointment